Nicolae Scarlat

European Commission, JRC, Directorate for Energy, Transport and Climate | EUBCE Technical Programme Chair

David Baxter

Former European Commission, JRC

Stefano Capaccioli


David Chiaramonti

Polytechnic of Turin, IT

Kyriakos Maniatis

Former European Commission, DG ENERGY | EUBCE Industry Coordinator

Heinz Ossenbrink

Former European Commission JRC, EUBCE Online Coordinator

Angela Grassi

ETA-Florence Renewable Energies, Managing Director | EUBCE ORGANISER & EXCO Chair

Peter Helm

WIP – Renewable Energies, Scientific & Managing Director