Useful contacts

Registration / Conference programme / Abstract submission

Maddalena Grassi
Maddalena is responsible for registrations, and is the key contact for conference delegates, students and visitors.
+39 055 5002280 ext. 221
registration@etaflorence.it

Anna Salimbeni
Provides assistance to the scientific committee and presenters.
+39 055 5002280 ext. 218
anna.salimbeni@etaflorence.it

General questions

+39 055 5002280 ext. 221
biomass.conference@etaflorence.it

Exhibition / Sponsorship / Delegations / Associations

Clara Aguado
Clara is in charge of sales and development of the exhibition. She is the contact person for potential exhibitors and sponsors.
+39 055 5002280 ext. 223
clara.aguado@etaflorence.it

Ms. Sinuo Sun
Provides assistance to Asian exhibitors, sponsors and delegates. Coordinates partnerships with associations.

+055 5002280 ext.216
sinuo.sun@etaflorence.it

Samuele Nannoni
Supports the exhibition. He is the contact person for diplomatics and delegations.
+39 055 5002280 ext. 215
samuele.nannoni@etaflorence.it

Press / Media Partnerships / Social Media

Martina Becucci
Martina is the contact person for media partnerships. She also coordinates press and social media activities.
+39 055 5002280 ext. 204
martina.becucci@etaflorence.it

Chiara Benetti
Supports advertising, social media, press and media activities.
+39 055 5002280 ext. 220
chiara.benetti@etaflorence.it

BE Sustainable, source of news and official magazine of EUBCE

Maurizio Cocchi

Maurizio is in charge of broadcasting the highlights of the biomass programme content to a wide yet selected audience through two tools: the magazine BE Sustainable and the EUBCE blog.

Editorial ideas
editorial@besustainablemagazine.com

Marketing and advertisement
marketing@besustainablemagazine.com

EU Projects / International Cooperation

Sara Momi
Sara is in charge of EU and International Cooperation. During the EUBCE, she welcomes you at the ETA-Florence booth for talking about potential R&D projects.

Scientific coordination / Technical Programme

Stefano Capaccioli
Stefano assists Dr. Nicolae Scarlat, Technical Programme Chairman, with the preparation of the conference programme in order to obtain high-level and well-balanced sessions.

Event coordination / Logistics

Sabrina Palloni
Coordinates the execution and development of EUBCE always looking for improvement and innovations.
+39 055 5002280 ext. 222
sabrina.palloni@etaflorence.it

Marco Luschi
Coordinates EUBCE Staff and logistic aspects.
+39 055 5002280 ext.212
marco.luschi@etaflorence.it

EUBCE Website / Graphics

Laura Pigneri
Laura continuously updates the EUBCE website and prepares all graphics and event materials.

Information Technology / Conference Proceedings

Ernesto Lucarelli
Ernesto is responsible for IT. He supervises the EUBCE website as well as web marketing activities.

Accounting

Marco Milani
Marco is in charge of finance & administration.

Digital media

Guglielmo de Micheli
Reporter and digital media manager

Michele Michelsanti
Photographer and videomaker.